Skip to main content


PTO Officers 2018-2019                                                                (Click on name to send an email)

PTO President

Samantha Lawrence

Yearbook Staci Henry
Fundraiser Krystyna Botterweck
Treasurer Sarah Hershberger
Carnival Beth Penner
Box Tops Cristi Hothan
Scholastic Book Fair Denise Goodnight & Jaci Ribble
Social Media Tarrah Geraci
Room Coordinator Sara Kopper
Staff Birthdays Suzanne Unruh
T-Shirts Tarrah Geraci
Teacher Appreciation Suzanne Unruh
Teacher Representative Shannon Kirtley & Julie Preston